Jizz nr 31

Paolo Nutini är en av våra absoluta favoritsångare. Han gör bra musik, sjunger amazink och är väldigt söt på köpet!


Birth name: Paolo Giovanni Nutini

Born: Paisley, Scotland

Date of birth: 9th of January, 1987

Height: 1.77 m

Known for: his trademark - a deep throaty voice

"He was a big music lover, my Nonno, he loved boogie woogie piano, he adored opera, and it was him that really encouraged me to sing. He always wanted somebody in the family to make music their living. He's not around to see it, unfortunately, but I'm doing just what he wanted, and I'm doing it in his honor." - talking about his grandfather.



Autumn handlar om hans grandfather.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Veronica

Herre gud vad jag älskar Paolo! Så vacker, så underbar <3 Det där han sa är verkligen sorgligt, och Autumn med.. Jag AVLIDER varje gång jag ser den videon när han sjunger på franska! Har du sett Paolo nån gång? Jag skulle sett honom förra sommaren när han var i Göteborg, men kunde inte, så jag hoppas han kommer tillbaka snart :/ Gilla gärna min sida ''Paolo Nutini to Sweden'' på Facebook så kanske han kommer hit liite snabbare ^^

Ha det bra! Kram Veronica <3

2011-04-16 @ 22:20:23
URL: http://veronicamolly.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0